play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of London Car Sourcing

At London Car Sourcing we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

London Car Sourcing

London Car Sourcing
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Tom C on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    London Car Sourcing provided a great service from initial contact through to completion of the purchase. They were flexible in terms of opening times, meeting me in the evening. They even picked me up from the train station when I came to visit. The person i dealt with was very helpful, knowledgable, trustworthy. The car I purchased was good quality, exactly as described in the advertisement. Very happy with the purchase and the service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By J M on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy very easy to deal with and very accommodating


  • 5

    First purchasing after lockdown: a car!

    By mauro C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The seller/owner has been kind with me and he gave me some good advice and explanations helping me with registration and tax to pay on line regarding my first car in London. Firstly, he showed me the car that is as it was promoted on autotrader, where I found it. I blocked the car and he kept the car for me in his park for a while, due to a problem regarding the release of my driving licence during Covid-19 period. Secondly, he came to the train station to pick me up when I went back to collect it.


  • 5

    London Car Souring

    By Luisa R on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! I highly recommend! Efficient, trustworthy and professional. I am extremely happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Alpha Romeo Mito

    By Gary K on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward to deal with including completing the transaction for sale of car. Trusted me to test drive without coming along due to the Covid -19 restrictions. Never felt pressured. Early days since purchase so can't comment on the car itself yet, but at this stage I am happy with the purchase, as a present for my daughter.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Marcus K on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, low pressure sale , car was spotless - would recommend


  • 5

    Warm and professional

    By josh B on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional salesman and really happy with the car!


  • 5

    Citroen dispatch

    By John K on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would defiantly buy again from London car sourcing, was very transparent and genuine. vehicle was exactly as described as in the advert too.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hayley R on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was great they helped me find my perfect car Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fussy and demanding, No problem !

    By joel J on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable on what’s good, On trend and future proof ! No problem finding me what I wanted for the budget I had, I am very fussy, Nice to find a straight company to deal with 100% recommend London car sourcing.


‹ Prev Next ›

London Car Sourcing

Telephone:
07500 727292 01279 260479

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

London Car Sourcing

Address:
M25 Business Centre 121 BROOKER ROAD,
Waltham Abbey,
Essex,
EN9 1JH